Call Us +91 79 25441122

About Our Faculty

Study after study shows the single most important factor determining the quality of the education a child receives is the quality of his teacher. Imagine an education where the faculty shapes the teaching community’s knowledge about learning and has been honored at local, national, and global levels. Our school currently has more than 30 full-time faculty members who hold a B.Ed. degree. Their experience and enthusiasm is then passed along to our students, creating the next generation of knowledgeable teachers, researchers, and school leaders. As part of Muktajivan English School, we have an unparalleled faculty, who are masters in their field and undertake cutting-edge research. They use different techniques and tools of educating students for effective and efficient teaching. Our teachers are accountable, adaptable, caring, compassionate, cooperative, creative and dedicated. 


Wouldn't you want an expert in your field teaching you?

The current team of permanent faculty have been chosen from leading schools on the basis of their research excellence and teaching acumen. The faculty have received many awards and have been recognised for their achievements. Our faculty probes the issues that will shape education, health and wellness, community service, public policy, and child development for years to come. They are so engaging and holds the attention of students in all discussions. With all these qualities, it's no wonder that it's hard to find great teachers.



Our Faculty Members

1) Vaishali Shah
2) Poonam Gajjar
3) Nehal Joshi
4) Bhamini Sikh
5) Leena Panchal
6) Sumeeta Pillai
7) Shital Rawal
8) Hetal Patel
9) Ketan Makwana
10) Khushboo Chauhan
11) Bhumi Amin
12) Nikita Prajapati
13) Lajoo Bachwani
14) Janki Dogra
15) Priti Koshti
16) Harsha Dave
17) Roshni Patwala
18) Dipika Khambhatwala
19) Shweta Oza
20) Kavita Lall
21) Hetal Dave
22) Pompa Sarkar
23) Mrudula Kulkarni
24) Hiral Bhave
25) Jigna Gajjar
26) Payal Salunke
27) Vaishali Chavda
28) Janak Chatbar
29) Minal Vaghela
30) Vinay Parmar
31) Poonam Khedekar
32) Ashmita Rana